Position

Name

Vorname

E-Mail

Telefon

Anschrift

1. Vorsitzender
2. Vorsitzender
Schatzmeisterin
Schriftführer &
Frauenreferentin
Pressereferent
Beisitzer
Kreischorleiter
OVERSO Beauftragter

Schultze
Litschke
Richter
Keyser
Hempel
Linnemann
Ritz
Toepfer
Keyser

Martin
Udo
Helga
Peter
Angelika
Dirk
Gerhard
Juergen
Peter

Martin.Schultze@sk-elbe-havel.de
Udo.Litschke@sk-elbe-havel.de
Helga.Richter@sk-elbe-havel.de
Peter.Keyser@sk-elbe-havel.de
Angelika.Hempel@sk-elbe-havel.de
Dirk.Linnemann@sk-elbe-havel.de
Gerhard.Ritz@sk-elbe-havel.de
Juergen.Toepfer@sk-elbe-havel.de
OVERSO@sk-elbe-havel.de

039226 66013
03921 6886
039226 589983
039221 5810
039344 189611
03933 9489162
039222 66046
03921 985931
039221 5810

39291 Möckern Alt Frose 40
39288 Burg Straße der Einheit 10
39291 Möckern Ernst-Thälmann-Str. 2 A
39291 Möckern Grätzer Str. 19
39319 Güsen Straße der DSF 4
39319 Genthin Brandenburger Str. 53
39291 Möser Akazienallee 25
39288 Burg Breite Str. 15 a
39291 Möckern Grätzer Str. 19